Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
9,7
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 giugno 2018

    Consigliato

    Claudia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Camera grande bene arredata, molto pulita e dotata di ogni comfort. Proprietari gentili e disponobili. Ottima colazione molto ricca, tout fait maison. Bel giardino
    Claudio
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2018
    Il soggiorno in questo B&B è andato oltre le nostre aspettative. Siamo stati accolti con cordialità e gentilezza dai simpatici host, i quali ci hanno saputo consigliare sui ristoranti della zona per un'ottima cena. La camera da letto è molto carina e ben tenuta, ci è piaciuto molto lo stile! La colazione è eccezionale: molto originale il bicchiere di frutta, ottime le marmellate e il miele fatti in casa, impeccabile il servizio. Dovessimo ricapitare in zona, sarebbe senza dubbio la nostra prima scelta!
    Barbara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2017

    La casa molto bella , bagno e stanza davvero puliti..la colazione di qualità ed abbondante !!

    Raffaele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    Super

    Nulla.
    Bellissima casa con giardino. La padrona di casa è simpatica e cortese. La colazione, davvero superlativa. Camera pulita e spaziosa. Dulcis in fundo, macchinetta del caffé e frigorifero con acqua fresca sempre a disposizione.
    Pier Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017
    materasso super, arredfamento curatissimo, pulitissima Super cortesia. Colazione ottima e abbondante
    Adriana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2017

    Il piacere di farti sentire a casa.

    La cura degli ospiti.
    Gianni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2016

    Semplicemente consigliato !!

    Il bagno un po piccolo, ma solo come appunto se a qualcuno piaciono i bagni spaziosi
    Tutto, soprattutto Katy, le sue fantastiche colazioni, e i suoi gatti :-) Posizione consigliabile per una gita sul quiberon e la zona di Vannes e Carnac. Tutto molto bene. Consigliatissimo. Grazie Katy per i tuoi preziosi consigli :-)
    Geoff
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018

    We'll definitely book again next time we're in Brittany.

    Cathy & Maurice were very friendly and helpful, and looked after our needs exceedingly well. The bed in Les Glenans was extremely comfortable, and we slept well every night. Since we live in the countryside ourselves, we enjoyed the peaceful setting of the property, which was very close to the beautiful town of Ste Anne d'Auray and the Basilica. Cathy has a great sense of humour, and we were able to communicate well by also using sign-language and alternative words despite my elementary 'schoolboy French'. There were no misunderstandings since Cathy and Maurice took time with us to explain things. The breakfast each morning was very generous, and included some lovely Breton specialities which Cathy makes on a regular basis. Helpful directions were provided to enable us to experience the local area, too. We loved staying at Le Clos de Kerhouil !
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eric
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 ottobre 2017

    A wonderful stay with lovely hosts.

    A little more headroom in the bathroom would be a benefit. It is easy to hit your head on the ceiling.
    Our hosts, Kate and Maurice, were so accommodating and great fun. We were very comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent! Every day the breakfast was different. Kate also made cakes and yoghurts. We had jams, fruit, prunes, different breads and lovely coffee. Nothing was too much trouble and our hosts were very attentive to our needs. Also, the property was decorated to a very high standard and located perfectly for our needs. Our bed was very comfortable and the room of a good size.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 settembre 2017

    V pleasant.

    Healthier choice for breakfast - too much cake !!!
    Very friendly people, big breakfast, v comfy bed
    Jens H.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 settembre 2017
    Nothing.
    Big rooms, beautiful house, friendly hosts, stunning breakfast, simply great accomodation.
    Pavla
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2017

    House in beautiful garden

    Nice house in garden, very friendly and helpful hosts.
    Nils-Erik
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 giugno 2017

    Silent and clean.

    Steep and narrow flight of stairs to the room.
    Clean. Homemade breakfast with lokal products. Nice host.
    Christopher
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 giugno 2017

    A charming couple hosting in a lovely home!

    A lovely welcoming couple at a beautiful suburban house. Breakfast was great, the room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated, but the real gem was our wonderful hostess who made sure that every aspect of our stay was excellent. From lively conversation at breakfast to recommending a perfect sightseeing itinerary, she was a superstar!
    tim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John Tims
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 aprile 2017

    Wonderful stay. Marvellous friendly welcome. Hosts geniunely full of hospitality and 'joie de vivre'

    Difficult, if not impossible, to find any points for improvement.
    Bedroom decoration was in excellent taste, as it was throughout the property. We were made to feel completely at home at all times. The breakfast was most festive with numerous delicious dishes to choose from. Beds were comfortable.
    Lior
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2016
    The bathroom and toilets are actually shared between 3 rooms. We occupied 2 and the third was vacant so for us it was no an issue, but would it be otherwise it would be very awkward.
    Very decorated, superbly clean and very nice hosts. Very special breakfast.
    Mohamed Ibrahim
    je

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 ottobre 2016

    Excellent in every way!

    Absolutely nothing!
    Everything, the superior room was simply stunning, the breakfast was unrivaled and no less than 6 stars!! The hostess was extremely kind and very very accommodating! This is what B&Bs should be like!
Caricamento recensioni...