点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.0
设施
9.7
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    Geoff
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日

    We'll definitely book again next time we're in Brittany.

    Cathy & Maurice were very friendly and helpful, and looked after our needs exceedingly well. The bed in Les Glenans was extremely comfortable, and we slept well every night. Since we live in the countryside ourselves, we enjoyed the peaceful setting of the property, which was very close to the beautiful town of Ste Anne d'Auray and the Basilica. Cathy has a great sense of humour, and we were able to communicate well by also using sign-language and alternative words despite my elementary 'schoolboy French'. There were no misunderstandings since Cathy and Maurice took time with us to explain things. The breakfast each morning was very generous, and included some lovely Breton specialities which Cathy makes on a regular basis. Helpful directions were provided to enable us to experience the local area, too. We loved staying at Le Clos de Kerhouil !
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日

    A wonderful stay with lovely hosts.

    A little more headroom in the bathroom would be a benefit. It is easy to hit your head on the ceiling.
    Our hosts, Kate and Maurice, were so accommodating and great fun. We were very comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent! Every day the breakfast was different. Kate also made cakes and yoghurts. We had jams, fruit, prunes, different breads and lovely coffee. Nothing was too much trouble and our hosts were very attentive to our needs. Also, the property was decorated to a very high standard and located perfectly for our needs. Our bed was very comfortable and the room of a good size.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月27日

    V pleasant.

    Healthier choice for breakfast - too much cake !!!
    Very friendly people, big breakfast, v comfy bed
    Jens H.
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月9日
    Nothing.
    Big rooms, beautiful house, friendly hosts, stunning breakfast, simply great accomodation.
    Pavla
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日

    House in beautiful garden

    Nice house in garden, very friendly and helpful hosts.
    Nils-Erik
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月25日

    Silent and clean.

    Steep and narrow flight of stairs to the room.
    Clean. Homemade breakfast with lokal products. Nice host.
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月19日

    A charming couple hosting in a lovely home!

    A lovely welcoming couple at a beautiful suburban house. Breakfast was great, the room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated, but the real gem was our wonderful hostess who made sure that every aspect of our stay was excellent. From lively conversation at breakfast to recommending a perfect sightseeing itinerary, she was a superstar!
    tim
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John Tims
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月19日

    Wonderful stay. Marvellous friendly welcome. Hosts geniunely full of hospitality and 'joie de vivre'

    Difficult, if not impossible, to find any points for improvement.
    Bedroom decoration was in excellent taste, as it was throughout the property. We were made to feel completely at home at all times. The breakfast was most festive with numerous delicious dishes to choose from. Beds were comfortable.
    Lior
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月29日
    The bathroom and toilets are actually shared between 3 rooms. We occupied 2 and the third was vacant so for us it was no an issue, but would it be otherwise it would be very awkward.
    Very decorated, superbly clean and very nice hosts. Very special breakfast.
    Mohamed Ibrahim
    je

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月3日

    Excellent in every way!

    Absolutely nothing!
    Everything, the superior room was simply stunning, the breakfast was unrivaled and no less than 6 stars!! The hostess was extremely kind and very very accommodating! This is what B&Bs should be like!
    STUART
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月28日

    Great holiday.

    Noting
    She gave us the choice of eating there and set the table outside for us .
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月18日

    Wonderful

    Booking.com GPS co-ordinates are incorrect.
    Excellent hosts. Well appointed room, very clean & well maintained. The hosts are a lovely couple who made us feel at home as soon as we entered the house.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月17日

    Very stylish and good value

    amanda mitchell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月14日

    A real delight

    Nothing
    Cathy was a fabulous hostess who served a different breakfast theme every morning to a very high standard.A not to be missed culinary experience.Cathy always managed to stay one step ahead of our needs and recommended excellent restaurants
    Andrew Blair
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月19日

    The best

    Not being able to stay longer !!
    Caty and Maurice the owners are the nicest most friendly people you could wish to meet
    4 friends from Derbyshire
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月29日

    Great stay would recomment willingly

    Fantastic breakfast!!! Very warm welcome,made to feel at home Beautiful room at very reasonable price